Posted by: mobilitycloud | February 25, 2016

Relaunch of Mobilitycloud.Me 2.0

This is just a test message as I’m planning on re-launching Mobilitycloud.me 2.0 in the coming days and weeks and will be communicating some of the changes soon. Feel free to follow as I tip my toes back into the water of Blogging, which was something I enjoyed a few years back. As always your suggestions and comments are welcomed and I’m looking forward to connecting back with you all soon. Best regards, Glen

Leave a Reply

Categories

