Posted by: mobilitycloud | March 20, 2013

One of my co-workers, Judy, posted this blog that she calls “Mixed Media Mail Updo, quite fun and entertaining! Thanks Judy!

The Key To My Art

Hey thereI know I know….I’ve been gone for about 3 weeks.  Life/work, once again, gets in my art way.  But no fear, I’m here now.

I’ve beenworking on this video for a few weeks. I finally found the time to finish it.  I started out as a large pamphlet I got in the mail.  I thought it would be neat to alter it with some mixed media magic. Once I finished filming, this sucker was about 45 min long.  So, had to cut it down a little and fast forward a lot.  I put some comments in so you would know what I was doing.   Let me know what you think.

If you have any questions about my process, give me a shout.. glad to help.

Now… enjoy!

Here are some close ups.

IMG_3288    IMG_3289    IMG_3290IMG_3291   IMG_3292

IMG_3293   IMG_3294

If you  live in New England or even Massachusetts, you probably are ready…

View original post 41 more words

Responses

  1. Thanks, Glen. Glad to see you buzzing in the blog world. Your site is great.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

