Posted by: mobilitycloud | December 18, 2012

Thanks to Marlene Bryan for giving a great “Shout Out” for ITPalooza. I’m so sorry that I couldn’t make and heard that I missed a bunch of fun stuff. There’s always 12-12-13…

MarleneMBryan

Last week Wednesday, 12/12/12, I had the good fortunate of attending one of the best techie events in South Florida, ITPalooza. It was held at Nova Southeastern University in Davie, Florida. The organizers of this event should be proud of themselves. I was impressed with the advertising of the event, the easy registration process, and the signage that guided me to the parking and to the main event building. The folks working the registration desks were very efficient and friendly.

Best of all I really thought the different workshops and vendors across many different disciplines of the technology world, catered to various background and skills attendees have or know. I was able to have great discussion of upcoming software applications and chat with vendors about network technology, cloud computing and much more. I met lots of new folks in locally and nationally. I also ran into some old colleagues that…

View original post 157 more words

Leave a Reply

Categories

