Posted by: mobilitycloud | October 3, 2011

Citrix Synergy Video on Mobility – Glen Benjamin

I had the distinct honor of being interviewed by Scott Lane when I attended Citrix Synergy back in May about what I saw happening in the application space surrounding mobility. At that point I was still with a Citrix Partner, Knowlity, but I still see the same growth potential from the HP side of the house as I have met numerous companies and partners that already beyond considering mobility as a potential play to making it part of their business as they see the value proposition of being productive anywhere at any given time.  Thanks to Scott and Citrix for giving me this quick opportunity to voice my opinions and this time I was able to do this as a stand-up conversation instead of presenting from the Sprint/Ford Truck like I did at Citrix Synergy 2010!

Video Link to Citrix TV: http://www.citrix.com/tv/#videos/4314

Leave a Reply

Categories

