Posted by: mobilitycloud | April 4, 2011

First Week on The Job with the New Blog!

Friends,

I just finished my first week with Knowlity and I must say that I’m very encouraged by the responses that I have received from many of you regarding my decision to further my career aspirations with this solid Citrix Partner. I have heard from a variety of different technology partners, consultants and communications providers who are looking to work with us on Virtualization services so companies can learn how to leverage Cloud Computing and be able to securely access their business applications from whereever they are on whatever device they happen to be using. The response on the MobilityCloud Blog has also been encouraging and I would continue to ask for submissions that we can post on the site to help educate our readers on what is exciting in this mobile cloud space.

Please don’t hesitate to reach out to me directly at any time as I’m interested in your feedback on how we can help you or your company move up to the “Cloud” to enhance your service offerings!

Best regards,

Glen.Benjamin@knowlity.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

